Ihre Ansprechpartner in Hösbach:

Daniel Dauber

Daniel Dauber

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 06021-5995-54
d.dauber@ab-gruppe.com

Christine Roth

Christine Roth

Geschäftsführerin

Telefon: 06021-5995-54
c.roth@ab-gruppe.com

Erkan Efil

Erkan Efil

Prokurist

Telefon: 06021-5995-54
e.efil@ab-gruppe.com

Frank Wissel

Frank Wissel

Personaldisponent

Telefon: 06021-5995-65
f.wissel@ab-gruppe.com

Bild: Adobe-Stock / Copyright: by-thesomeday123

Simone Rahm

Buchhaltung

Telefon: 06021-5995-32
s.rahm@ab-gruppe.com

Bild: Adobe-Stock / Copyright: by-thesomeday123

Edith Heger

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

Telefon: 06021-5995-58
e.heger@ab-gruppe.com

Bild: Adobe-Stock / Copyright: by-thesomeday123

Evelyn Koch

Kaufmännische Angestellte

Telefon: 06021-5995-22
e.koch@ab-gruppe.com

Bild: Adobe-Stock / Copyright: by-thesomeday123

Bettina Hein

Kaufmännische Angestellte

Telefon: 06021-5995-54
b.hein@ab-gruppe.com

Bild: Adobe-Stock / Copyright: by-thesomeday123

Fabienne Krüger

Auszubildende

Telefon: 06021-5995-65
f.krueger@ab-gruppe.com