Ihre Ansprechpartner in Hösbach:

Daniel Dauber

Daniel Dauber

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: 06021-5995-54
d.dauber@abp-service.com

Christine Roth

Christine Roth

Geschäftsführerin

Telefon: 06021-5995-54
c.roth@abp-service.com

Bild: Adobe-Stock / Copyright: by-thesomeday123

Björn Dziallach

Kaufm. Angestellter

Telefon: 06021-5995-19
b.dziallach@abp-service.com

Alexandra Roth

Alexandra Roth

Buchhaltung

Telefon: 06021-5995-61
a.roth@abp-service.com

Frank Wissel

Frank Wissel

Personaldisponent

Telefon: 06021-5995-65
f.wissel@abp-service.com

Erkan Efil

Erkan Efil

Disponent Hanau

Telefon: 06021-5995-54
e.efil@abp-service.com

Bild: Adobe-Stock / Copyright: by-thesomeday123

Patrizia Dunschen

Zentrale/Verwaltung

Telefon: 06021-5995-54
p.dunschen@abp-service.com

Bild: Adobe-Stock / Copyright: by-thesomeday123

Fabienne Krüger

Auszubildende

Telefon: 06021-5995-65
f.krueger@abp-service.com